h1

Baker King Kim Tak Gu Ranks #1 Again!

July 9, 2010

KBS drama “Bread, Love and Dreams” continued to cook up high ratings, remaining the No. 1 Wednesday and Thursday night TV show for the fifth consecutive week.

Figures from TNmS (Total National Multimedia Statistics) on Friday revealed that “Bread, Love and Dreams“, into its tenth episode, recorded viewership ratings of 38.1 percent on June 7 and 34.5 percent last night, indicating an increase of an average 1.3 percent from last week.

I am so many episodes behind on this drama. First off, I can’t find any videos with English subtitles online anywhere! I know that WITHS2 is providing subtitles. I’ll have to wait until it streams somewhere.

Source: Hancinema

KBS drama “Bread, Love and Dreams” continued to cook up high ratings, remaining the No. 1 Wednesday and Thursday night TV show for the fifth consecutive week.

Figures from TNmS (Total National Multimedia Statistics) on Friday revealed that “Bread, Love and Dreams“, into its tenth episode, recorded viewership ratings of 38.1 percent on June 7 and 34.5 percent last night, indicating an increase of an average 1.3 percent from last week.

4 comments

  1. you can watch king of baking at jacinda1st.com
    haha
    (:
    I thought you knew about that already.
    Or maybe you do, and I’m just late in telling you.
    oh well😀
    yoon si yoon!
    xD
    But yeah, it’s in the korean section of the website. and it has up to episode 8 maybe 9 today!
    so, enjoyyy, like me.


  2. Oh I have found jacinda1st.com! I saw it on there and whenever they provide links for Viikii it doesn’t work! So I have to wait for another site! And yes Yoon Si Yoon! ;D YUM!


  3. haha xD
    yeah.
    But she doesn’t post King of Baking links from Viikii.
    Probably cause it’s licensed… so she does fast mirrors with subs from withs2 (:
    Aaah, it’s really interesting.
    I’m just falling in love with this drama. Although it’s lengthy, I hope it doesn’t start to drag in the middle.
    LOL, if you’ve watched lengthy dramas before, you’ll know what I mean.


    • Oh gosh, I really hope it doesn’t drag too! And I’ve never watched a lengthy drama, this is my first! :O I’m loving this drama!



Leave a Reply

