h1

Itazura na Kiss Korean Adaption

July 12, 2010

The shojo manga Itazura na Kiss (Playful Kiss, Mischievous Kiss), which is also an anime series, Japanese drama (Itazura na Kiss, 1996), and popular Taiwanese drama called It Started With a Kiss, is up for a Korean adaption by Group 8. The drama is slated for Fall 2010. Let’s go down the list for who’s already in the drama:

Director:
Hwang In Roi (Goong, Return of Iljimae)

Writer:
Go Eun Nim

Male Lead:
Changmin (DBSK/TVXQ)

Kim Hyun Joong (SS501, Boys Before Flowers)
Jung Yong Hwa (C.N.BLUE)
Lee Min Ho

Female Lead:
Han Seung Yeon (KARA)
Park Bo Young
Park Shin Hye

6 comments

  1. Haha you canceled every female on the list…

    So, then, who’s left? Do you think they’ll pull a name out of nowhere? Like, someone who’s relatively unknown. It’s been done before right?


  2. The female lead for this is Mo ne from Bad Guy. uh, I can’t remember her real name atm.
    >.>
    LOl I’m commenting a lot.


  3. I was looking through before I left for Europe and saw those actresses were rumored to star as the female lead. I have to catch up with news I’ve been gone too long! D:


  4. Oh! And Namemelydia! It’s cool! Commenting is fun! ;D


  5. hahah🙂
    alrighty, I hope you had a good time in Europe!
    I did, when I went there lol.
    xD


    • Oh yeah! It was so much fun!🙂 I loved it and I wish to visit again!



Leave a Reply

