BoA Reveals Hurricane Venus

July 29, 2010

Ah, I’m really digging the album cover. BoA doesn’t really look like herself, but she looks elegant and sleek. The flower head piece is pretty. Now that eye makeup….. I like the eye makeup, it just doesn’t fit with the concept. Enough with my criticism!

Not only has the album cover been revealed, so has the tracklist:

  1. Game
  2. Hurricane Venus
  3. Dangerous
  4. Person next to you | 옆사람
  5. M.E.P (My electronic piano)
  6. Let me
  7. One star | 한별
  8. Adrenaline
  9. Ordinary day | 하루하루
  10. Don’t know what to say
  11. Romance



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s