h1

Baker King, Kim Tak Gu climbs past 40%

August 6, 2010

Baker King, Kim Tak Gu, or its other two names King of Baking, Kim Tak Gu or Bread, Love and Dreams, continues to rank #1 for the 9th constructive week in a row. Episode 17 aired on August 4 pulling in 42.5%. The next night when episode 18 aired, it rose by 1.9%, 44.4%. Whew! This drama is pulling in a lot of viewers!

Yeah, I’m still behind. Still on the same episodes I said I was on, wait I’m actually on episode 8. I’ve been engulfed in searching for underrated artists and watching Coffee House, which I finished just moments ago, so I haven’t really gotten around to it. Maybe I’ll watch an episode tonight. For those who do not have any clue what this drama is, here’s the trailer below with English subtitles!

EDIT (8/12): The video was removed and an unsubbed has been placed.

SOURCE: HanCinema

RELATED BROTHERN

Leave a Reply

