h1

A New Blog, Fyewsha!

August 9, 2010

BONNIE PINK – Fuschia Fuschia Fuschia

Fyewsha Fyewsha Fyewsha!~ I prefer the spelling this way, ha! It’s actually spelt Fuschia (which is a flower plant, mostly shrubs) and it’s a BONNIE PINK song from her album One. I just love that song and I decided to name my new blog after it. Yes, a new blog. This new blog is actually for blogging my self study adventure in learning Japanese. So no worries, I’m not moving anywhere.

I feel it’s time for me to start my self studying for Japanese again. My first time I was dedicated to learn but lost motivation. I believe this, by this I mean my new blog, blog will help me with my self studies since I will be able to look back and see my growth. Then, I can start translating all those unsubbed trailers for you guys when I post them! Haha! I just wanted my readers to know. If you’re interesting in following or learning Japanese along with me, that would be fantastic. You don’t have to if you don’t, of course.

Here’s Fyewsha! for anybody that’s interested!

Leave a Reply

