h1

Hello Kitty Mashups!

September 3, 2010

Auckland-based Designer Joseph Senior has made many mash ups Hello Kitty from Star Wars, super heros such as the Fantastic Four and Wolverine, Halo, even Buzz Lightyear.  Sadly, none of the designs can be bought. Joseph has said, “Since I don’t own the rights to Hello Kitty or any of the ‘characters’ I paint, I don’t know how I could ever market my ‘little friends’.” Aw, I seriously want to get one. Check out the sources for plenty of other designs!

SOURCE: LikeCOOL, TOYSREVIL

2 comments

  1. I would so love one of those, too! Those are awesome and must have taken him a long time to make.


    • I know! I wish he could sell them! I’d get so many! xD



Leave a Reply

