h1

Clap Your Hands, 2NE1 is Almost Here!

September 7, 2010
2NE1

L to R: Bom, CL, Minzy, Dara

The audio previews of 2NE1’s three title tracks Can’t Nobody, Clap Your Hands, and It Hurts has surfaced. Their first album, To Anyone, is going to be released in two days, September, 9! Check out the 1 minute and 20 second previews after the cut!

Can’t Nobody

Clap Your Hands

It Hurts

I’m starting to become doubtful of Clap Your Hands, I find that it’s smother in too much autotune, but I love the song towards the end. I like Can’t Nobody, I feel like it’s missing that flare though. It Hurts is a fantastic song and I’m anticipating for the full version. What do you think?

One comment

  1. …waw!!!! so cool!!!! i ♥ you 2NE1…



Leave a Reply

