Utada’s “WILD LIFE” and English Best Album

October 23, 2010

A while back Utada Hikaru had announced a two day concert in Yokohama Arena, which is called “WILD LIFE“. The two concert dates are on December 8th and 9th. The 9th holds a significance becayse 12 years ago her debut single “Automatic” was released. Fans will have a chance to enter a lottery system to win tickets, they can also have a chance of to obtain a ticket if they buy the first press edition of her upcoming best album.

In other news, Utada has announced that her best album will include songs from her American career called “Utada The Best“. The album will contain songs from her two English albums, EXODUS and This Is The One, and include some remixes. “Utada The Best” will be released on the same date as her Japanese best album. Check out the tracklist!

1. Come Back To Me
2. Easy Breezy
3. Merry Christmas Mr. Lawrence – FYI
4. You Make Me Want To Be A Man
5. This One (Crying Like A Child)
6. Exodus ‘04
7. Apple And Cinnamon
8. Automatic Part II
9. Devil Inside
10. Kremlin Dusk
11. Sanctuary opening
12. Sanctuary ending
13. Exodus ‘04 (JJ FLORES Double J Radio Mix)
14. Devil Inside (RJD2 Remix)
15. Come Back To Me (Tony Moran & Warren Rigg Radio Edit)
16. Dirty Desire (Mike Rizzo Radio Edit)

SOURCE: TokyoHive (Eng. Album, “Wild Life”)



  1. They left out so many good track :(.

  2. *tracks
    Noticed the typo right when I submitted it :p.

    • Hahaha! Yes, I agree so many good tracks are left out. I wish they had put Simple & Clean. :\

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s