h1

EOWO [3]: It’s Time to Get Medical!

January 23, 2011

Oh my gosh. I am so in love with JIN. I’ve never seen a medical or a historical drama (you can slap me now), throughout my five years of Japanese dramas. I am so bad. This drama is grand, except when they show all the surgery that Jin does. Things get nasty on my end, I nearly puked on the first episode. I tend to have overuse my imagination so I get myself nauseated when it comes to descriptive surgery scenes. I am getting use to it though! Yay, me! I believe I started this on…. Wednesday, stayed up until 11. I was so tired the next day since I had to get up at 5AM. I try to reward myself when I manage to complete my homework. On other drama news, I still need to watch Secret Garden. It seems all my friends have finished it, including Spoofnick and her mama. Still on episode 3. Haven’t budged an inch since last week. I’m also two other dramas on my plate.  Utsukushii Rinjin, Quartet, and the really long named one with Toda Erika and Miura Haruma. I saw that they were subbed so might as well watch ’em sometime this week. Possible review, maybe even a recap. I also have half days on Thursday and Friday, so it could be possible! I know Quartet is not subbed all the way on Viki. I really wish their was a site like DramaFever for Japanese dramas. I wouldn’t have to surf the web so much for other dramas that aren’t getting subbed by a subbing group or someone. Then, I could watch Fake ~ Kyoto Bijutsu Jiken Emaki!

For those curious, I did my review for Guilty, Akuma to Keiyaku Shita Onna check it out if you wish to see the drama, there is minor spoilers so just skip on down to the OVERALL paragraph.

I had to change my theme because the other one was acting funky on my computer. It would like stretch out my page and my widgets were getting extended. So I changed it. As you can see, I moved Forthcoming page into a widget and I’ll try reviewing those Kazusa and Navi by Saturday. I was listening to Navi’s HELLO album and was surprised at how short it is. As for Kazusa, I found her on last.fm in December. A couple weeks ago I started listening to her debut album, and I love it! It came out in November of 2010. Hopefully, she releases some new material later this year because I love her sound. She definitely needs to get more fans, she is underrated! I seem to be listening to MiChi more this week. I love her “JUMP ON IT” song, it’s extremely catchy, If you feel like sh*t just jump on it!~

TOP SONGS OF THE WEEK (1/09 – 1/23)

1. Kazusa – Beautiful Soldier
2. MiChi – JUMP ON IT!
3. Janelle Monáe – Locked Inside
4. Winterplay – Cha Cha
5. MiChi – Love is

Leave a Reply

