10cm’s First Official Album

January 30, 2011

Finally. The day has come. I have been awaiting a release from the duo 10cm for a while. I was ecstatic to hear that they are releasing their first official album from their official Facebook page. They even revealed the tracklist and album cover which can be seen above. The cover is something to ponder about, but I do realize that at the bottom of their name it says, “Take off your cover and be naked with sound”. So I believe someone or something is taking off a shirt. Anyway, here is the tracklist:

01. Kingstar
02. 우정, 그 씁쓸함에 대하여
03. 그게 아니고
04. Talk
05. 사랑은 은하수 다방에서
06. Beautiful
07. 죽겠네(Album Ver.)
08. 살
09. 곱슬머리
10. Rebirth
11. 헤이 빌리
12. Beautiful moon

{ SOURCE : 10cm Facebook }


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s