h1

EOWO [5]: Busy Week

February 6, 2011

It looks like I won’t be watching much dramas for a while. I’ve been busy with school and probably won’t be updating for a week or so. I’ll try to get my Navi’s Hello review and that recap in by the end of the month! Also, a possible review for the Japanese drama JIN. I am almost done with JIN just another two episodes to go and I get to watch the second season during the spring quarter of this year! Yay!~

TOP SONGS OF THE WEEK (1/30 – 2/06)

1. MAA – Hangover Payback
2. Shota Shimizu – YOU & I
3. Casker – 꼭 이만큼만
4. Tomofumi Tanizawa – Kimi Ni Todoke
5. Noisettes – Wild Young Hearts

Leave a Reply

